Skip to main content
  • This website sets cookies on your device. To find out more about how we use cookies please refer to our Privacy and Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the site, we’ll assume that you are content for us to set these on your device.
  • Close
Home > Publications > News Release - Financial Policy Committee dates for 2015
 

News Release - Financial Policy Committee dates for 2015

 

​FPC Meeting ​FPC Statement publication Financial Stability Report publication ​FPC Record publication
​Tuesday 24 March Thursday 26 March​ ​Tuesday 7 April
​Wednesday 24 June ​Wednesday 1 July ​Wednesday 8 July
​Wednesday 23 September ​Friday 25 September ​Thursday 1 October
​Wednesday 25 November ​Tuesday 1 December ​Wednesday 9 December
 
Note to Editors
 
Further information about the Financial Policy Committee (FPC) is available at http://www.bankofengland.co.uk/financialstability/Pages/fpc/default.aspx
 
Enquiries to Bank of England Press Office, telephone 020 7601 4411.
 
 
Share