Financial Stability Committee

Following the first meeting of the new Court of Directors, Sir David Lees, Chair of the Court, has appointed the following non-executive Directors of the Bank as members of the Financial Stability Committee (FSC): Roger Carr, Sir David Lees, Mark Tucker, Harrison Young.

Give your feedback

Was this page useful?
Add your details...