Financial Policy Committee dates for 2020 - updated June 2020

Dates for the 2020 Financial Policy Committee (FPC) meetings and publications have been amended.
Published on 03 June 2020

The Financial Policy Committee (FPC) met on Friday 22 May to discuss its work plan for the next few months.

In light of the interim Financial Stability Report (FSR) May publication, the FPC has decided to postpone the publication of the Q2 FSR on Thursday 2 July to Thursday 6 August. The FPC’s meeting schedule and work plan will be revised accordingly.

The FPC will publish a Record of the decisions it has taken in the period since 7 May on Thursday 25 June.

FPC Meeting FPC Summary & Record publication Financial Stability Report & FPC Record publication
Friday 13 March Tuesday 24 March
Tuesday 5 May  

Thursday 7 May*

N/A Thursday 25 June  
Wednesday 29 July   Thursday 6 August
Wednesday 30 September Thursday 8 October  
Wednesday 2 December   Wednesday 9 December

* Interim Financial Stability report

PDFPress release

Was this page useful?
Add your details...