Monetary Policy Committee Reappointment

Charlie Bean, Executive Director for Monetary Policy and Chief Economist of the Bank of England, has been reappointed for a further three-year term as a member of the Monetary Policy Committee with effect from 1 June 2004.

Give your feedback

Was this page useful?
Add your details...