International Monetary Fund

Quarterly Bulletin 1961 Q1
Published on 01 March 1961

On the 15th February 1961 the United Kingdom, in company with Belgium, France, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Peru and Sweden, notified the International Monetary Fund of its acceptance of the obligations of Article VIII of the I.M.F. Agreement.

PDFInternational Monetary Fund

Other publications

Was this page useful?
Add your details...